Farewell “Redivivus” and the Reconnecting Series, hello professional fiction

26 06 2009

The finale of “Redivivus”, the last story in the Reconnecting Series, is up at FanFiction.net.

I’m now on indefinite haitus from fanfiction writing as I pursue professional projects. These Enterprise stories are near and dear to my heart, though – they were a great education in prose fiction writing style, and they led to my first professional sale. I’m always up for discussing them, or writing, or Enterprise, if you ever have questions or comments.

Actions

Information

One response

26 06 2009
Randi

Aw… it’s a sad day when Madame Hopeful Romantic sets down her Enterprise Fanfiction quill.

But! I’m not surprised. It’s about time you made some money, girl, from your talent with words! I’m so excited for you to move to this next phase!

HUGS!!

Leave a Reply

