My new Enterprise music video: “Though Lovers Be Lost…”

31 07 2009

“Though Lovers Be Lost…” is a Shran-centric video, based on the Andorian arc of Season 4 of Star Trek: Enterprise. I have long enjoyed the work of Jeffrey Combs, and he took Shran and made the character something extraordinary — a fierce warrior, prideful and stubborn, but also a man of honor and surprising compassion. I would have loved to see his return in further seasons of Enterprise.

I can’t believe it’s been over a year since I made a music video. It’s fun as well as therapeutic for me, and I really enjoy picking the shots and editing them to evocative music.

Have a look:

You can also download it from the Videos page of my website.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

