More production stills for my Enterprise collection

9 09 2009

TrekCore and I have been doing some trading back and forth, and we have both significantly increased our respective collections of Enterprise production stills and behind-the-scenes photos. Being a TV/film buff, I have always enjoyed collecting BTS pictures from my favorite movies and TV shows, but it used to involve driving into Hollywood and prowling through all the movie-memorabilia shops (not to mention going hog-wild buying cool stuff 😉 ). Nowadays, the Internet has given me access to a huge amount of material.

You can find links to my ENT pics on the Multimedia page of my website. And if anyone has photos they’d like to share, I’m always interested!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

