Insomnia –> music video

5 12 2009

I’ve had a stressful couple of months, and I haven’t been sleeping well. When it’s tough to sleep, and even harder to focus, I typically spend the wee hours working on a new music video.

So!

Title: Out of the Ashes
Genre: Star Trek: Enterprise
Subject: Vulcan arc, Archer, T’Pol
Music: Steve Jablonsky, from his “Transformers 2” score

Downloadable files on my website.

I still can’t sleep… Perhaps there will be another video in my future before things settle.

Actions

Information

4 responses

14 12 2009
dialee

Hi,

I was at Trip T’Polers re-reading some stories and was reminded that you had a story coming out on Harlequin soon. Any status update? Have I missed it?

15 12 2009
HopefulRomantic

The early part of the new year, I’m told. The publishing business seems to move at the same thoughtful pace that I do. 🙂

As for the name/e-mail concern… I’m pretty clueless about most of this blogging stuff, so I’m not sure what was up yesterday. Today there’s only “dialee,” and no e-mail link.

14 12 2009
dialee

Why did my name and e-mail stay in comment when I left the site?

16 01 2014
PaulC

I’m late to this party (nothing new) but I would like to add a few more grains to the mountain of praise that must be heaped about your shoulders. Your ‘Enterprise’ stories are nothing less than magical. Many, many thanks

Leave a Reply

